Leadership Allegany


The Chamber and Houghton College have partnered together to develop a program that will foster new leaders for today and the future, ensuring a continuing growth of civic involvement over time. The committee meets monthly to continue to coordinate all the aspects of the program. Members are Chamber Board members, representatives from Houghton and other interested community members.


Leadership Allegany Members ~ Brian Loucks, Gretchen Hanchett, Pam Witter, Doug Frank, Phyllis Gaerte, Judy Hopkins, Corinna McKight, Scott Wade, Lesley Gooch-Christman, Marty Cox, Mike Ronan, Odeney Carty, Kelly Dickerson


 TitleOwnerCategoryModified DateSize